Home > Members


Ho Thi Nguyet Linh (Ph. D)

E-mail : htnlinh85@gmail.com


Gwan-Su Kim (Maseter Course)

E-mail : qsqsqs2@nate.com


A-Ran Kim (Maseter Course)

E-mail : bdg2222@naver.com

Jae-Young Jo (Maseter Course)

E-mail : full00365@hanmail.net


Jae-Hyun Jo (Maseter Course)

E-mail : 3dmanse@naver.com





In-Hye Park (Bachelor Course)

E-mail : inhye313@naver.com


Jung-Min Oh (Bachelor Course)

E-mail : ghwjdals1422@naver.com


Ji-Eun Oh (Bachelor Course)

E-mail : 0julia0@naver.com



Da-Jung Hyun (Maseter Course)

E-mail : hdjquf55@naver.com



Sang-Duk Oh (Maseter Course)

E-mail : gog2023@naver.com



Ji-Mok Lee (Maseter Course)

E-mail : blackwhite21@nate.com



Eun-Jin Kwon (Maseter Course)

E-mail : kyj890118@naver.com



Min-Han Park (Maseter Course)

E-mail : minhan11@naver.com



Jae-Hoon Lee (Maseter Course)

E-mail : karsony@naver.com



Sun-Young Lee (Ph. D)

E-mail : leesy0108@naver.com



Hyo-Hye Kim (Maseter Course)

E-mail : qlxkals1108@hanmail.net



Wan-Gi Seo (Maseter Course)

E-mail : luxsul_brain@naver.com

Copyright by Hybrid Materials Laboratory
Department of Applied Chemistry
Kumoh National Institute of Technology
1 Yangho-dong, Gumi 730-701, Republic of Korea
All rights reserved.